New Chair and Officers elected to the APPG for Boxing


The APPG for Boxing had its first group meeting on 18th July, electing Chris Evans MP as the new Chair. The full list of officers is as follows:

  • Chair: Chris Evans MP
  • Vice-Chair: Lord Addington
  • Vice-Chair: David T.C. Davis MP
  • Vice-Chair: Jonathan Djanogly MP
  • Secretary: John Spellar MP

Minutes from the meeting can be accessed here.

The next meeting will take place in the autumn after the summer recess, with more information to be announced soon.