APPG on Boxing - AGM Minutes and Updated Programme of Activity


The APPG on Boxing held its AGM on 10th July 2018. During the meeting a programme of activity for Q3/Q4 2018 was agreed and new APPG Officials were elected from the Parliamentary membership.

The following officers were elected to the APPG on Boxing:

  • Chris Evans MP (Chair)

  • Alex Burghart MP (Vice Chair)

  • Jonathan Djanogly MP (Vice Chair)

  • David TC Davies MP (Vice Chair)

  • John Spellar MP (Vice Chair)

The minutes from the meeting can be accessed here.

The updated Programme of Activity for Q3/Q4 2018 can be viewed here.

The APPG's financial statement for the year 2017-18 can be accessed here.